The Conference Team

Organizing Committee

  • Bhushan Gupta

  • Bil Corry

  • Frank Rietta

  • Glen Gomez Zuazo

  • Kevin Buck

  • Aaron Rinehart

  • Liza Roberts


  • Mike McCamon

    Executive Director
  • Harold Blankenship

    Director of Technology and Projects
  • Emily Berman

    Director of Events
  • Kelly Santalucia

    Director of Corporate Support
  • Dawn Aitken

    Community and Operations Manager
  • Lisa Jones

    Sales and Marketing Operations Manager
  • Sibah Poede

    Events Coordinator